Contact Us

If you have any questions about the booster club, feel free to contact the following board members

     President
       Paul Anderson
       president@melissaboosterclub.org

     Vice-President
       Bill Gray
       b23gray@icloud.com

     Secretary
       Cindy Kasson
       secretary@melissaboosterclub.org

     Treasurer
       Michelle Pittman and Betty Walthall
       treasurer@melissaboosterclub.org

     Spirit Wear
       Brandi Roberson
       brandimarie8@yahoo.com

     At-Large
       JR Elliott
       jrelliott@ymail.com.

     Girls AD
       Claude Webb
       cwebb@melissaisd.org

     Boys AD
       Seth Stinton
       sstinton@melissaisd.org

     MISD
       Duke Sparks
       dsparks@melissaisd.org

     Band
       Jerry Whorton
       jerrywhorton@melissaisd.org

     Cheer
       Michele Malone
       jcruce@melissaisd.org

     Communications
       Tammy Duzenack
       duzenackfamily@yahoo.com



BOARD MEMBER APPLICATION

If you are interested in being on the Melissa Booster Board, please fill out the Board Of Directors Candidate Application and submit it to one of the board members.


REQUESTS FOR FUNDING

All Requests for funds from the Melissa Booster Club needs to be in writing and funneled through the proper channels at the ISD. Please download and fill out the form below. A request made must be signed off by an Athletic Director (Boys or Girls), a Principal, and/or a home office administrator. The home office checks to see that "the item/request" does not already meet an approved line item in their budget before they forward the request to the Melissa Booster Club. If it is outside the bounds of their budget, they forward to us to approve or deny. This procedure is an attempt to streamline requests and comply with the Texas UIL Booster Club Guidelines.

Melissa Booster Club Funding Request Form


Don't be left in the dark! Sign up to get Booster Club emails now!!
Name: *
Email Address: *

website designed and developed by KTF Designs